Night #6

Last night was rough in a serrated jaggity kind of way.

I went to bed around midnight which has just been my usual bed time for a long time. I knew I might be in for a rough time so I decided to see if the Aneros might help.

It didn’t. In fact it might have made things even more adventurous. The idea was that having that in would provide a competing distraction that might fend off erections and the pulling tightness that brings. But that wasn’t the way it worked at all! In fact, I was probably harder a lot longer as that thing was working my prostate while the cage was gripping my cock. It seemed like my erections were longer, stronger and more frequent. Night 6 was definitely the toughest, so far.

I know there are folks scratching their heads over this whole chastity cage thing. What’s the big deal? Why endure it?

First off, a body has to appreciate sexual arousal and anticipation to appreciate chastity play. If you’re all about the orgasm and not into foreplay or the build-up, you will not be able to wrap your mind around this concept at all. If it’s Wham, Bam, Thank You Ma’am, then be on your way. That’s not to say you can’t be impulsive or enjoy a good orgasm. But this is about savoring the sensual electricity that courses through a body during that building phase of tension before getting to the orgasm. Now imagine that build up lasting several days. Maybe even weeks.

It’s about the reforming of the mind and getting into the richness that is subspace. As long as it continues to build it truly is a rich, sensual buffet for the erotic pleasure centers of the brain. As long as I’m willing to give into it, I am fed and energized by it. That’s why I’m doing it at this particular time because I’ve got some extra pressure at work. And true to form, wearing the cage dissipates the stress by generating a much more pleasurable tension.

Emily brought up a valid concern about pursuing Arwyn and it just being about sex. That would just create more resentment. But at present it is all about enjoying her touch, no matter how small and just enjoying her presence. Like this morning we were watching the weather while lying on the bed and we just held hands. Such a simple thing but it really did push me ever deeper into subspace. Just thinking about it now lights up whatever electric blue neural pathway with the current jolting away at a swollen member wanting to be free of its prison.

It appears that I’m right in the sweet spot where the tension is really, really high and senses are at their peak.

I have a feeling I’m going to be in for it even moreso tonight. Better get this in and see if I can get to bed earlier.

 

This is probably what I have to look forward to after AAG finally lets me out! (perhaps NSFW)

D.

4 Responses to Night #6

  1. Hazel says:

    LOL @ at that video. So funny :).

  2. Emily says:

    Well, I think the holding hands thing is really sweet and very positive.

  3. Cat says:

    I never though of chasity being a road to subspace, reading this was like “wow”. But for some reason after reading this post I am no longer scratching my head about the chasity thing…

  4. FTN says:

    Any positive non-sexual touch, like the hand-holdings, sounds like a big step, from what you’ve written about over the last many months.

    I don’t think chastity appreciation is as simple as you make it out to be. I’m definitely all about the arousal, foreplay, and build-up, but the chastity/cage idea doesn’t do anything for me. But I do see why you might enjoy it.

    There are definitely other ways to go about enjoying foreplay and build-up, but as you’ve said before, this is one way for you to take control over something that you’ve had little control previously.

Leave a Reply

