Day #5: Welcome AAG Fans!

Last night I was bad.  Not in a “being-free-of-the-cage” way so much as sort of acting like I was.  I stayed up until 1 a.m. goofing off online.  My thinking was that since I had an easy last few nights, this night/morning would be the same.  It wasn’t.

 

At 2 a.m. I was hard and the rascal was trying to escape the cage!  I had no choice, I HAD to get up out of bed.  I don’t think I woke Arwyn up, but I’m not sure.  I did get almost another 4 hours of sleep so it really wasn’t too bad.  But again, the 5:55 express woke me right up this morning.  I’m partially compensated for having less sleep by the increase in energy afforded by either the extra excitement of the cage or just by the whole chastity business in general.  Let’s just say that I am in the process of getting ramped up, horniness-wise. 

 

I added a few new blogs to my blogroll.  The cool thing about WordPress is that you can see who else is using certain tags, and the chastity tag is seeing some extra action as of late.  Check out Ms. Jannel, Ms. Alyson and Mr. Steelpants, who are all belted/caged.  It’s very refreshing to encounter some women who are belted in order to get a female perspective on chastity and orgasm denial.  I suspect that those who are less interested in hearing about my escapades would be more interested in theirs.  And then there are those like me who are totally equal opportunity and enjoy hearing all the different perspectives.

 

The ever-so-luscious Always Aroused Girl has not contented herself with merely holding the key.   Oh no, she has been tasking me and plying her influence over a mind that is increasingly open to suggestion.  She is trying out her control.  Heaven forbid she ever got herself a stable of men all under her control!

 

One Key to rule them all,

And in their chastity bind them!

 

 As the day wore on, I could feel myself getting more ramped up which is a good thing considering I was short on sleep.  However, the nights are going to be getting interrupted more and more, I have a feeling.  If things get too intense, the Aneros will be employed to sort of serve as an equalizer.  I’ll discuss that more later when the time comes.

 

I welcome all of AAG’s fans, readers and her considerable entourage which pretty much sent my stats into the stratosphere!   

 

I’ll also port this over to Blogger for the convenience of readers from that service, dubious as it is.  Did you know that WordPress has an “Import” feature to import your blog and comments from Blogger?  I’m just sayin’.

 

D.

3 Responses to Day #5: Welcome AAG Fans!

  1. Leela says:

    Hi Digger
    Just had to come over to tease you … just a tad 🙂

    Don’t bother following the link to my blog it no longer exists but I just had to come tease you a little as AAG suggested.

    Licks finger tip …. Mwah
    Leela

  2. FTN says:

    So when will you walk around naked right in front of Arwyn, so she sees the cage? Think maybe she’d say something about it?

  3. diggerjones says:

    Aww! Thanks for making a re-appearnce, Leela!

    Funnily enough, FTN, I almost had just that sort of encounter just this morning. Arwyn knows I’m into this. She knows that I know that she wants little to do with it. Sooner or later she’s going to know that I’m locked up. She might know already. In the past, she has said very little or nothing. BUT, sometimes she behaves differently. There will be more of a discussion on this later. It might actually turn into a multi-blog discussion as there’s the event and then there’s the thoughts about the events to discuss.

    D.

Leave a Reply

