Another Day in the Cage

Last night, I vaguely remember waking but I didn’t have to get up. However at 5:30 there was no sleeping through that one. I was rock hard and had to get on my feet and make a bathroom run. Which is good, because I need to get to work extra early this week as I have some hard deadlines to deal with.

There are a couple of reasons for me to be engaging in some chastity play at this particular time. One is the more common reason which is converting involuntary celibacy which I have no control over, into voluntary enforced chastity. While I have limited control over the chastity bit by virtue of having a virtual keyholder I at least have the choice of getting in at will.

But the other reason is related to something I touched on earlier which is combating stress. With stressful work deadlines and projects coming up, I needed to do something about that tension. For some reason, there is some anecdotal evidence to suggest that chastity play might be the route some guys use in order to fight stress. I suppose it is sort of like fighting fire with fire. By rechanneling into sexual tension it decreases a body’s capacity to carry other types of tension. I wonder if the AMA is doing any studies.

You are all probably wondering who this mysterious and luscious keyholder is. She said it’s okay to tell you, but I’m feeling like being a bit of a tease, myself. Many of you already read her. If you don’t, you should. She is listed in my blogroll by virtue of being a kindred spirit in many ways. But in so many ways she is exceptional beyond any capacity of mine. In the world of relationship and sex blogs, she is mistress of all she surveys.

It is an honor and privilege to have someone of her caliber as my keyholder. You have read her words. You have looked upon her and wanted to touch, grab and grope. You have imagined wrestling with her in chocolate pudding. You have languished with longing as you have wanted to slake her thirst and satisfy her desires. You have daydreamed of walking in her garden of flowers and partaking of her sumptuous fruits until her juices were running down your chin…

ummmm

Where was I?

Oh yes…

This bloody cage is getting smaller!

It is with great pride that I present to you the holder of my keys…

The one and the ONLY!

If you are not red and purple with jealousy, you should be.

D.

13 Responses to Another Day in the Cage

  1. Hazel says:

    “You have looked upon her and wanted to touch, grab and grope. You have imagined wrestling with her in chocolate pudding. You have languished with longing as you have wanted to slake her thirst and satisfy her desires. You have daydreamed of walking in her garden of flowers and partaking of her sumptuous fruits until her juices were running down your chin…”

    Errrrrr……NO, NO and another NO!! LMAO. No offence, but I can’t think of anything more I’d much rather NOT do.

    That’s put me right off my flippin’ breakfast now. Hehehe. Sorry.

    ummmm

  2. John says:

    Wow! What an amazing blogger to have holding the key. You lucky dog, you. I’ll bet she’ll have some fun; hope you do too.

  3. Tom Allen says:

    Damn!

    Excellent choice, Digger.

    How long are we going for? A month? Three?

  4. Cat says:

    Wow, I am impressed.

  5. Cherrie says:

    That lovely lady sent me over here to torment you, but after reading your post I must admit I’m not equal to the task. What you need to do is get done with your work, get back tp her, have her rip that cage off your cock and take care of her again!

  6. Tom Allen says:

    AAG is mad with power, according to her latest post.

    But I do always wonder about these kinds of arrangements – you don’t have any physical relationship, so what can you offer by way of “earning” your release?

    And while it appears unlikely, what about if your wife accidentally eats an oyster and desires some lovin’?

  7. darkpizie says:

    i agree with Cherrie….wholeheartedly.

  8. Cinnamon says:

    Talk about synergy!

    Damn, I am truly impressed.

    Hey, AAG, how about some pictures? Hmmm? Oh you dominatrix, you?

  9. cagedone says:

    Spam begone!!
    Great Choice digger, if there was one to hold my key other than Sarah Alwaysaroused, oh yeah.

    Though if I were you I would be a little nervous, I have a feeling your going to be breaking some records this time.

    At least your going to get teased real good…

  10. Holy Visile says:

    Interesting…

  11. diggerjones says:

    Wow. My stat counter runneth over!

    And yes, AAG *IS* a perfect choice, although I think it’s going to be a very, very long haul!

    It’s like all the guys say…

    “Be careful what you wish for…”

    D.

  12. Mr. Psychology says:

    Hmmm… he says, thoughtfully as he deliberately removes his horn-rimmed glasses and gently strokes his beard… verrrrrry interesting

    Mr. Psychology

  13. […] about sex and about what we needed and weren’t getting and people loved reading about it.  My 3rd most popular post of all time was when she became my keyholder for my chastity cage.  It was my most popular month of blogging […]

Leave a Reply

