Hang on to your Butts

The second night was not a lot more involved than the first. Up to this point, lock-up has been a fairly routine deal except there was one incident that sort of drove the point home. I was reading some of the latest by some of my favorites when I was reading this post by Taja. Egad. They may have some dry spells, but when they are hot, they are hot, hott, HOTT! I distractedly was going to…erm…readjust when the cage became a much more real accessory. I actually had to take a break in my reading in order to get simmered down!

I was up once at around 4 a.m. and again 2 hours later. This isn’t bad, but things will get more intense, I’m sure. Having the keys totally available has kept things at a low level of arousal. That is just now changing.

I had certain criteria for my ideal virtual keyholder:

 

-Someone Trustworthy

– Someone who I have a sort of hostory with at least blog-wise

-someone who has an appreciation for erotic play

– someone who might like whatever intensity comes along with this sort thing

– Someone who I wouldn’t mind being preoccupied with for large portions of the day. Or night.

Satan fit all those criteria and fit into her role fairly well. I think some of the intensity of it was unexpected for her, and #4 eventually got to her.

So the search for a new keyholder was underway. Mercifully, it was a quick process. I invited someone who fit the bill masterfully, although she was a bit reluctant at first. But she is perfect. Perfectly perfect. An awesomely ideal candidate for being a keyholder. For a person to really fit hand-in-glove (or key-in-lock) into this role, they really do have to be able to project a sufficient fantasy in order to make the whole teasing/denial scenario a very real one. And this person definitely does this with skill that is unmatched by anyone. She is one of the best of the best.

Hang on to your butts, because this will be a wild ride!

D.

7 Responses to Hang on to your Butts

  1. Tom Allen says:

    So, are you going to tell us who?

    Personally, I’m thinking it’s Cat.

  2. FTN says:

    Darnit, I was really hoping that I’d get to do it.

  3. Cat says:

    Tom I believe you are projecting again…

  4. diggerjones says:

    I’ll eventually spill the beans, especially if she tells me to. But I like that sense of mystery and to keep things on edge for just a bit.

    Cat is a VERY good guess who does fit almost all of my criteria. What we lack in length of history we make up for in depth, as far as having several things in common with the whole autism thing.

    Cat, you made the short list!

    FTN, you did not. You did meet most of the criteria funnily enough, but the last one was the deal breaker. Nothing personal you understand. I AM actually quite obsessed with you but I don’t like it very much. I’m thinking of starting a 12 step program: FTN Anonymous for those of us afflicted.

    D.

  5. Tom Allen says:

    Tom I believe you are projecting again…

    If you mean “wishful thinking” and “fantasizing”, well, yeah.

    Silly 😉

  6. Cat says:

    Well Digger I am honored to have made the short list and I can’t wait to hear who you did choose.

    Tom, hope springs eternal 🙂

  7. Tom Allen says:

    My glass is always “half full,” Cat.

Leave a Reply

