Read the Story…

Read the story and look at the poll.  I’ll see if I can conjure up a commentary of my own.  In the meantime, this will hold the links for me.

D.

4 Responses to Read the Story…

  1. Hazel says:

    None of those poll ‘results’ surprise/shock me at all (not that they were meant to). Apart from the sleeping nude percentage. That’s pretty high to what I thought it would be.

    “Do you remember the first time your husband kissed you?”
    “Yes, and I still think about it even now. 69%”
    And the memory is NOT good! lol Why didn’t I foresee that that kiss was a small sample of the things to come in that dept?!!! lol

  2. 2amsomewhere says:

    Bear in mind that a voluntary web survey is not scientific. The results make for good conversation fodder, but it’s almost impossible to draw any meaningful conclusions.


    2amsomewhere

  3. Therese says:

    The survey didn’t really surprise me much, but that’s because after my husband’s affair came out I started reading a LOT of marriage statistics. The only real surprise is how sexy women think Ben Affleck is!

  4. FTN says:

    One thing I noticed is that the story says that 32% of women sleep at the opposite END of the bed, but the poll clearly stated the question as the opposite *SIDE* of the bed.

    At first, reading the story, I thought, “Hey, Digger’s not alone!” But apparently that’s not what it meant.

Leave a Reply

