Okay, it is ON!

I was reading “A Blossoming” (pt.1) last night and decided that I might enjoy one last amusement park ride on the tilt-a-couch. Arwyn had conveniently done a fresh load of laundry so that meant a pile of clean socks. Um, yeah. That’s kind of a passive-aggressive thing. A better way might be simply asking for a handjob but at the present time it holds a bit less appeal.

I also set the Timelock for 3 weeks, 1 day, 12 hours and 45 minutes. The remote lockword was set using Commenter #2’s remote lockword encryption. Whoever you are, you are now a proud owner of a virtual key! I suppose if we don’t learn the identity of this person, I’ll have to make up a name, since Commenter #2 seems awkward and impersonal. And let’s face it, owning a guy’s cock (even virtually) merits something more personal than “Commenter#2”! One challenge is that I don’t know whether this person is a male or female! I guess “Keyholder” will suffice for the moment.

I suppose that is the charming suspense of the whole thing, isn’t it? Not knowing. So we have ourselves a bit of a mystery and a cliffhanger around here!

I have a couple of suspicions, but we’ll see.

I’ve also been wondering how Cagedone is faring. I’m guessing his wife has probably forgotten all about him.

This is a tragic but common situation amongst the enforced chastity crowd, especially guys with a non sexually driven partner. We can quickly become forgotten even while our capacity to forget diminishes! So we become more desperate for release, our spouses become more forgetful.

This is why so many of us guys find the idea of a sexually driven woman who becomes more and more horny over time such a foreign concept. It simply goes against most of our experiences! Can sexual desire be increased, changed, altered and improved in LL partners? There seem to a large number of people working on just this very thing!

As for me, I’m coming ’round to the idea that it is less about any partner I have than it is about me. I wish I had more time and opportunity to explore partner sexuality but that’s not my lot. I am now probing my own sexuality, by myself….with a bit of help from my invisible, internet friends!

D.

 

 

4 Responses to Okay, it is ON!

  1. Satan says:

    Did anyone guess it would be me?

    I haven’t forgotten about you, Digger, don’t worry. Just reading through Altairboy’s site to get a feel for what you’re looking for and giving you time to work up a bit of tension.
    I love some of those stories. I think SugarDaddy is getting a chastity belt for Christmas. It’s a great opportunity to be able to practice on you.

  2. Digger Jones says:

    You kidding? You’re the only one it COULD be!LOL!

    I guess now it’s REALLY on!

    D.

  3. Steve says:

    Keeping an eye on your blog – though disappointed that option #3 wasn’t chosen, I think having Satan in control is far better. Good Luck. (the 10 days I just finished up weren’t bad at all!)

  4. Tom Allen says:

    I’ve been looking in on your blog because you’ve covered two of my own situations rather well: lack of sexual interest and enforced chastity.

    Reading over your history it reminded me of the bad times – almost 10 years – that my wife and I just couldn’t seem to get in synch – made worse because our dating and early marriage was a 24/7 hump-fest. I feel for you, and I hope that you somehow get to work things out.

    I admit that I was fortunate that my wife enjoyed the idea of orgasm control enough to want to try something a little different; if not meeting me half-way, then at least agreeing to move. We hit a snag, though, after a couple of months. The sexual rush wore off, and the intimacy problems whe’d had from the beginning resurfaced. There were times that I’d literally spend weeks or months in the cage, with no interest at all. Isn’t there an old expression about making iron when life hands you irony?

    Nice blog. I may have to check out the WordPress community a bit more.

    The Edge of Vanilla

Leave a Reply

