Practice Lock-Up

09/03/2006

 

One of the insidious settings offered for Timelock is the paying of a penalty for looking at the time remaining.  I’m trying this feature out now, and it can be a real pain in the butt.

 

I had set the thing up for 10 days, just to run without me being locked up at all.  But once I got the idea for the new audience participation activity, I realized I needed to spend a bit of time locked up, just as a sort of warm up.  After paying whatever penalty (6-12 hours) I saw I had about 4 days left so this looked to be about right.

 

Last spring I was totally shaved, but I had since allowed the hair to totally grow back.  It’s a bit sad to note that Arwyn had no idea I shaved, not that she would care anyway.  She didn’t enjoy the stubble the last time she knew I shaved, when we were making an attempt at a sex life a couple of years ago.  We’ll see if I can build a head of steam this time to bridge the gap between us.  There’s a lot of space there.

 

Putting on the cage after a long absence was not difficult.  After re-shaving and lubing up, things went on just as they should.  I inserted the lock into the pin and paused for just a moment.  Then snapped the lock shut.  I then proceeded to get ready for church.  In the early days, it seemed like such a lark, going to church with my cock locked in a cage, wondering if anyone else was wondering.  But nowadays, it seems like the most natural thing in the world.

 

Wearing the cage all day is not a huge issue.  There is the issue of sitting to pee but other than that there were no reminders that I was caged.  However, sleeping at night is an entirely different story.  If I’m not orgasming myself to sleep, I certainly do seem to fantasize a lot.  Afterall, isn’t that what dreams are for?  To have and live the life you always wished for?  But the cage works against over-sexualizing so other thoughts need to stand in.  And you know how that goes.  I’m dreaming of something like gardening with Martha Stewart, which is pretty nonsexual.  Then we’re building a fence to keep rabbits out.  But they aren’t rabbits.  They are Playboy Bunnies!  DOH!

 

But at least now I have something else to update and entertain you all.  This place was getting a bit stale.

 

D.

   

Leave a Reply

