Arwyn Knows

03/06/2006

After some thoughts on the voting, I've decided to do both anonymous polling and comment voting. Comments will be weighted more heavily, of course, being worth 2 votes each, compared to each vote in the poll being worth one. So someone commenting can actually get 3 votes, assuming they vote in the poll as well. I do want to give anonymous folks a chance to chime in, and they can on the poll.

I hope you all will remember this effort when it comes time to vote on a release!

And I'm thinking of putting up the first one towards the end of the week. This is historic as I'm unaware of anyone else in the chastity world similarly getting their reading audience involved. You all are pioneers!

My journey into subspace quickened just a bit today. Since locking up Friday morning, Arwyn has not suspected a thing. I'm a bit curious: How long could a guy go without his LL wife knowing that he had a cage locked on his cock? I think I could easily go a week. Maybe. The waking up in the middle of the night, waking up extra early and going to bed earlier are clues for Arwyn that I'm locked up. If she's paying attention which isn't often the case. Of course, there is one sure fire way to get her attention.

Arwyn usually wakes up and jumps in the shower before me. Sometimes I sleep through that, but sometimes I'm awake when she gets up. She sometimes kicks off all her clothes before going in the bathroom, providing me with a lovely view and inspiration for some wanking while she's in the shower. Lately, she's been grabbing a bundle of clothes and undressing in the bathroom with the door shut.

Arwyn likes to take long showers that deplete our water tank of hot water or at least use half or more of our 60 gallon allotment. As long as there is hot water in the tank and as long as the water is on, there is a steady stream of hot water. But once the water is turned off, the cold water refilling the tank begins mixing with the hot water. I've had more than one unhappy experience trying to shower in water that is barely luke warm and becomes rapidly colder. The only way to really avert that is to get in right after she gets out.

So this morning, I was awake when she got ready for the shower. She kicked her sweat pants and panties off and realized I was awake when I turned on the TV to check the weather. She turned the closet light on and was bent over looking for something to wear. Very nice view!

She went in the bathroom, closed the door and took her leisurely shower. As soon as she shut off the water, I went in and brushed my teeth and then got ready to get in as she was toweling off. She wasn't paying much attention as I kicked off my boxer briefs off. I gently put my hands on her hips from behind. She turned around and she looked down.

Kinda hard to miss the cage, with a bright shiny chrome and blue Master lock.

We kissed and I jumped in the shower. Normally Arwyn would grab her clothes and scuttle out as quickly as she could, but this morning she hung 'round a bit. As unbelievable as it may sound, I'm just a bit self-conscious about wearing nothing but the chastity cage around Arwyn. She finally did leave to begin getting the oldest ready for school. I came out, and went about getting ready for work. Once our oldest was on the bus, she came in and gave me an extended hug. First one of those in awhile.

I'm trying not to over play this. I'm not pushing her or pressurizing her. I do want her to come to me. But at the same time, I am more drawn to her.

D.

6 Responses to Arwyn Knows

  1. FTN says:

    I’m pretty sure this is why the Internet was invented. Speaking of which, is it okay for me to be both intrigued, and a little bit creeped out, by this whole “voting” process?

    It also sounds like Arwyn is a little bit intrigued when you are caged. That’s good news.

  2. Synergy says:

    Perhaps the cage rpresents the safety of “no sex” to her. It sounds like she’s getting the message of a pretense of sex in everything that you do, whether or not it is there, but with the cage in place… well… it’s hard to push for sex when your cock is locked.

  3. Cinnamon says:

    I agree with Synergy. She seems to appreciate it when you are “safe”.

    That is so sad.

    I’ve said it so many times, I’m going to have to make it a tag line – get to a therapist. (Not about the cage, about the marriage.)

  4. Satan says:

    I third it – she knows the pressure is off when you’re locked up AND she isn’t being bugged about holding the keys.

    I would like to place a bet that no matter how ‘creeped out’ FTN says he is now, he’ll be first in line to vote the next time we have a chance! 😉

  5. Synergy says:

    Cinnamon, sad yes… but the larger question is why? Until she deals with the why, she’ll never quit avoiding intimacy with anyone. Unfortunately that is a factor beyond anyone’s control but her own though, which is rather unfortunate for Digger, who cares about her and craves to be close to her.

    I’ve gotten the distinct impression that to Digger it’s really not about the sex anymore, as much as it is just a desire to be wanted, in ANY fashion by his wife.

  6. Digger Jones says:

    You asked for it, satan, you got it!

Leave a Reply

