Vote!

This is sort of preliminary vote, but it's a good opportunity to get a feel for how the polling idea wil work and what possibility of fun there might be. Totally anonymous and easy.

I'm thinking at least 50 voters would make this enterprise worthwhile. But the more the merrier!

So scroll down and look for it and VOTE!

D.

10 Responses to Vote!

  1. Dewdrop says:

    *tongue in cheek* – I’m not going to vote until you say please.

  2. Rob says:

    I gather that what you are asking us all to vote on is to this sentence that was contained in your prior blog entry:

    “Maybe I should start a preliminary poll, just to see how many people would be willing to vote. ”

    If that is clearly what you are asking us to vote on then I vote that I would be willing to vote on when you should later unlock your cage, if and when you next use it.

    If you are referring to something else that we are being asked to vote on, then be more specific pls.

    And one last thought – this still leaves it up to you as to the exact timing of this subsequent cage-opening (yes/no) vote, correct?

  3. Leela Lamore says:

    I like the idea of being part of your chastity!

  4. Synergy says:

    13 votes thus far Dig… not a bad response for one morning I should say.

  5. Digger Jones says:

    A bit premature on the begging, Dewdrop! There’ll be plenty of time for that, later.

    Rob, my thinking is that I would open up voting for release after a few days in the cage. This preliminary vote gives me some idea as to how long I need to wait between opening the vote and closing it, as well as trying out the blog polling thing and working out…er…kinks.

    Leela, I like the idea of you being a part of my chastity just about as much as you likebeing a part of it;-)

    Gotta do a lot better than 13, Synergy. I know there are more than just all you “regulars” hanging about, and even if one doesn’t comment, voting surely isn’t asking so much, is it? It remains to be seen. But as audience participation goes, yes, this *is* a high water mark for me!LOL!

    D.

  6. Dewdrop says:

    I thought you might like to get some practice in hehehehe :).

  7. Dewdrop says:

    I was so tempted to say “fuck off” to Aphron, but I stopped myself lol

  8. Dewdrop says:

    …oops, sorry Aphron. I’m not being serious with that last comment, honestly! Sincerest apologies if I offended you.

  9. aphron says:

    That’s ok. I’m a bit of a smarta**, myself. Besides, why would that offend me? It was a smartalleck statement. I couldn’t resist.

Leave a Reply

