Three More Days

02/27/2006

A body always wants what they can't have, don't they? I can't remember the last time I was locked up. I've played with the Aneros a time or two and slept in it. Or slept with it in me. I've played with myself, getting off on Sasha's short program. I have indulged myself and used my body as an amusement park. What can I say? I'm exceedingly weak.

The rape business still bothers me. Yes, I pretty much stopped and respected Arwyn's boundaries for the most part. It's pretty obvious that using her body as an amusement park is just not in the cards any time soon or maybe any time ever. Reading Beaver's account of how sex became a chore was enlightening to me. It does not matter if her interpretations of her then-husband's actions are rational or true or not. I see many errors of thinking but it doesn't matter. Fact is, I'm just not happy extracting sex from my wife via coercion. Nagging her, guilting her, trying to bribe her or just wearing her down… she don't want to do me. Not even to NOT do me i.e. holding the keys to the cage. She doesn't want that either, and said so after she got a set in one of her Christmas card clues. I really can not think of any sexual thing I can do with her that is consensual. I guess the occasional hand job. But, again, this is chore duty.

Three days to cage day. I just have to make sure I'm not going to be stuck at a security check point. Then something must be done about the keys. I am jonesing for a keyholder about as bad as for the cage. I'm sure a lot of that is related to the lack of marital intimacy around here. But it's more difficult to get into subspace without that human element pulling a few strings and moving things along.

I toyed a while back with letting a young coworker, Lioness, in on the deal and somehow letting her hold the keys. But I'm not keen on mucking up one of my best employees. I think I'm keeping my eyes open.

Okay, so not everyone understands the attraction of subspace. Or Domspace. Maybe in a week I'll have better answers as I'll be on my way into it.

D.

8 Responses to Three More Days

  1. Rob says:

    So you want to find someone to hold the keys? Well since this cage / keys thing of yours is mainly for the most sexual part of you – your brain – why not entrust the *mental keys* to one of your most trusted blog readers – no, not me – I’d only lose them on ya!!! (evil grin)

  2. Satan says:

    I totally agree with Rob, but better yet – why not entrust them to all your Blogger friends. You’d have to take a poll and get a high majority of “Yes’s” before you could come out!

  3. Rob says:

    Yes, good idea Satan, but then it begs the question: would he ever get out?

    Hmmmm, I wonder if there are really loud security metal detectors in retirement homes. (evil grin)

  4. Satan says:

    Well, if Digger was very, *very* good I’m sure we could come to an agreement at *some* point . . . right? 😛

  5. Synergy says:

    I would be glad to cast my vote. *evil grin*

    I have a penchant for toying and teasing, but I would not want to be the exclusive one. As a married woman I don’t think it would be proper to develop such a relationship. But who can say no to a vote?

  6. Ri says:

    AD

    Ketch you on your next post, I think I need this one decoded to rass.

  7. FTN says:

    And Digger says, “Arwyn: I realize that you and I have quite distinct, mostly opposite sex drives and views on sexuality. However, I love you very much, and I believe sexual intimacy needs to be an important part of our marriage. I would like to work on rebuilding that intimacy. Please listen to this next part, because I need you to understand how important it is to me: One thing that I would really like to try again is the cage and keys. I want you to be the keyholder while I am locked up. I know you don’t quite comprehend why I like this type of thing, but you need to know that it is important to me, just as _____ is important to you. I take an active interest in _____ because I know it is something that you enjoy. I’m asking you to do the same for me.”

    Expand upon as needed.

Leave a Reply

