For Those of You Curious

Here’s a little guide that thought some of you might enjoy until I get something more substantial put up.

I’ve also made a few little changes on my right-hand navigation bar.

D.

5 Responses to For Those of You Curious

  1. Digger Jones says:

    Maybe it’s just me, but I thought the pictures were cute!

    D.

  2. O272 says:

    I liked the pictures, too! I wasn’t sure exactly how that thing worked without the cartoons! 😉

  3. Leela Lamore says:

    Digger this freaked me out so much I feel I have to post about it if you dont mind ….

    Would like to hear your view vs mine.

  4. Satan says:

    I thought the whole description was cute. The guide made it all sound so remarkably easy and makes me wonder why this isn’t more popular already!

  5. Digger Jones says:

    Yeah, nothing like cartoons to give out educational content!

    Go ahead, Leela, and post away. You’ll probably find some borrowed ideas from you in some of my latest offerings.

    In 2003, Satan, over half a million chastity devices were sold, 90% for men. It’s not as rare as you might think.

    D.

Leave a Reply

