Moving Right Along…

12/02/2005

Friday

I wish I could put in some kind of HTML code, dispensing oral sex for every visiter to my blog, so at least they could leave feeling relaxed and satisfied. And distracted. Except for Dewdrop, who would get chocolate with every visit.

Then put on a hit counter and watch the numbers fly as my visitors come and come and again.

Ain’t nuthin’ but a thang.

I was getting ready to leave for work this morning when Arwyn asked…

“So, what was in that package that came the other day?”

I was tempted to show it to her, but decided to hold off for just a moment. I told her it was a prostate massager.

“Is that bothering you again?”

“No, but I figured I’d get something preventative since it’s not the sort of thing I see you doing for me. Go look up ‘prostate massage’ on the internet.”

“I don’t have time to do that!”

I wasn’t sure how to respond to that since she had time to play spider solitaire until midnight.

I think I’ll leave that there. There’s more to this, but I think I’ll refrain from further disclosure.

The purpose of the Aneros is to enable me to get back into the chastity groove. When that happens, we can have all sorts of adventures and discussions about the what and why of it. My gift to you for the holidays. My gift to mankind. A kinder, gentler Digger.

I have given the Aneros a fair go a number of times, and it does add something to an orgasm. But that is not why I bought it. I want to keep things healthy while I’m being kinky. Thanks to those of you providing links to interesting blogs on the subject.

I don’t suppose anyone else has links to other chastity blogs?

D.

8 Responses to Moving Right Along…

  1. virgin says:

    I s’pose my sort of chastity’s not quite what you had in mind, eh?

  2. Digger Jones says:

    LOL! Well, not exactly, Virgin. Alas, my bias is even more towards male bloggers in that one, too. Although your story is a bit of a refresher amongst all the other stuff.

    D.

  3. Satan says:

    “There’s more to this, but I think I’ll refrain from further disclosure.”

    Um, thanks? Makes a lot of sense to censor your diary.

    The entertainer in you is either far too sensitive or living in fear. 🙂

  4. Digger Jones says:

    Overly sensitive. Don’t worry, I’ll get over it and get back to my customary condescending prickishness soon enough.

    Being fickle and tempermental is the perrogative of entertainer.

    Besides, the audience needs a brief respite.

    D.

  5. Square1 says:

    Yup, avoiding confrontation once again. Dude! I’m going to go into some expletives here so please… ummm… take what I’m saying with a grain of salt! Grow a damned back bone and draw your fucking line already! Tell her that if she bloody well has time to sit on her ass and play video games she can bloody well pull up a web-page and search for prostate health. This is not some kink… this is keeping you healthy. Does she go to the doctor and get pap smears to avoid cervical cancer? Does she do self breast exams? Do you prevent her from doing those things in order to keep her healthy? If she gets an odd kind of infection do you go and research what it is and how to prevent it? I’m pretty sure being the kind of person you are Digger that you do. For god’s sakes you are trying to prevent infection because she’s being a frigid… yeah… anyway. Quit your passive aggressive bullshit Digger, and stand up! Let her know it’s not cool that she sits and plays a friggin’ video game while you work, clean the house, cook dinner, and live in a house devoid of affection and a sexless marriage. Enough is enough already! Cleo is nothing more than a passive aggressive stab back at your wife with the fringe benefit of offering something you’re starving for! Damn Digger! Leaving your heartwrenching little letter on her desktop without directly approaching it is fucking passive aggressive bullshit. Shove it under her nose and say, “We are GOING to talk about this. We’re not talking about the boys tonight. We are talking about US. Enough is enough.” CONFRONT THE PROBLEM! FIGHT! You might both come out winners.

    I like you. I’ve considered you a great blog-land friend, but you’ve got to get tired of your own bull shit some time. The definition of insanity… doing the same thing over and over again and expecting a different result. YOU are indulging in insanity my friend. Apologies if this hurts your feelings, or if it seems hars… but maybe it’s time to stop pointing the damned finger at Arwyn’s behavior and take a gaze into the mirror. Her actions are definitely not right… but you certainly do a whole lot to enable her too, and then turn around and resent her for it. Stop one, it stops the other… they cancel each other out. Standing up will cause holy fucking hell at first… but that’s what it takes. Quit whinging and moaning about what you’ve done because from here you’ve made passive attempts, but nothing to really catalyze everything into gathering some positive inertia.

  6. Digger Jones says:

    Geez, Square. Why don’t you just come out and SAY what you mean?LOL!

    I am the original, the great and unsurpassed Passive-Agressive Warmonger. It’s true. Busted. Guilty as charged. I know that is neither you nor Cubed, and at least you two get it back together after a nice knockdown-drag out kicking/hairpulling/punching,
    screaming/yelling/scratching/eye gouging beatdown. It’s true. Somebody deserves a beatdown around here.

    D.

  7. Square1 says:

    See I’m kind of a conundrum in that respect D. I avoid confrontation because I hate it… but I can’t seem to keep my mouth shut to save my life in order to avoid it either! Go figure! And the thing that drives me buggy… Cubed is exactly the same way!

  8. Square1 says:

    I guess what I was trying to say in my last post is we both hate confrontation and tend to put it off until it can’t be avoided anymore without completely killing our intimacy… You guys avoid it at the cost of intimacy. That’s the ONLY difference. We avoid it until we can’t stand the pressure anymore, you and Arwyn endure the pressure and allow it to push down so hard things are breaking down.

    Our cycle isn’t a healthy one either. We both recognize that and we’re working on it. Arwyn doesn’t recognize, and you just continue even though you do recognize. Insanity my friend. Insanity.

Leave a Reply

