Thanks for the Punany

11/23/2005

Wednesday

Am I going to have to be reading about what all of you are thankful for this week? Well, if you can't beat 'em…

-I am thankful for all of YOU! You have all lifted me up more than I could have imagined when starting this blogging lark.

– I am thankful to have ordered THIS.

I'm thankful everytime I get a complete, clean flush.

– I'm thankful that my youngest is on the cusp of mastering potty training now that he is almost 4.

– I'm thankful for the health of both children.

– I'm thankful that my wife appears to be friendlier and more cordial

– I'm thankful for my health despite my own abuse of my body

– I'm thankful that we have two vehicles that are healthy

– I'm thankful for my vigor and passion.

Okay, there's a lot of other things, like air, food, water, house, clothes and money in the bank (at the moment) but I'm not ready to make another 100 list.

Entering into the holiday season, I'm ready to launch into some festive chastity cheer. The massager will arrive any day now, I've got the material to fix the cage and bought a couple of new locks. Hmm. The last time I was locked up correlates with the last time I had sex. Coincidence?

Hotel sex is always great. Even when it's by myself. I can lounge around naked without alarming anyone…almost anyone. My apologies to the maid, if she's reading.

And I can watch stuff on HBO that I normally would never get to see. Like an episode of Real Sex, where they had a Domme that specialized in latex. In addition to her latex demonstrations, it showed her dominating her cute little sub with some slapping, whipping and other domly activities. It was interesting watching the sub's face during some of the whipping and slapping. It was a look of pure bliss. This contrasted with the young woman who had latex painted on her. While the Domme liked applying the latex, it was clear that her favorite part was ripping it off, while her unsuspecting victim yelped. The latex suction bed was another definite favorite. He was rendered almost totally immobile and helpless while the Domme tickled him, making him squirm and writhe as much as he could.

The other part of the show I saw dealt with the Punany Poetry Society. This was an interesting and arousing segment dealing with African American women reading and acting out poetry celebrating African-American Punani. Apparently there's some disagreement about the definition of Punany. One guy claimed that the Indonesians translated it as "Rotten Pussy." A young woman took exception stating that the West Indian tranaslation meant "Sweet Pussy." That's about all the dialogue I caught, being more interested in the visuals.

Try this one at your family Thanksgiving dinner: "Please pass the punany."

D.

7 Responses to Thanks for the Punany

  1. Dewdrop says:

    LOL, that word made me chuckle – I’m wondering how it’s pronounced?
    pooh-nanny?

  2. JeN says:

    Yay for Aneros!

    I remember seeing it online. You’d better tell us all how it turns out. Which version of it did you get?

    Ah, I’m nosey…
    : p

  3. Square1 says:

    I had never heard it reffered to as Punani until recently when my SIL teasingly threatened that my BIL wouldn’t be getting any that night if he didn’t do something she asked. Why am I always the last to know these things?

    Anyway Congrats on the aneros. I look forward to more posts about it’s… errmmm… effectiveness. My own order arrived last night. Be looking for my post on that.

    I’m glad that I started out by reading yours and C-Marie’s Blogs this morning. I woke up a tad miffed at Cubed as I sent him to Wal-Mart to go grocery shopping and he seemed to shop for everything but groceries, including things I needed to prepare our meal today. But he had such an awful time becuase the security alarm went off when he went to leave, and he spent a half hour going through all of his purchases with the door greeter, and being treated like a low life criminal, I didn’t say anything about it last night. But this morning it hit me full throttle. Your post and C-Marie’s reminded me I’m supposed to be thinking of what I have and don’t have. So I guess I’m thankful I have to take a trip to the grocery store this morning… because I needed an excuse to get out of the house anyway.

    Happy Thanksgiving Digger. I hope more things to be thankful for find their way to you soon.

  4. Square1 says:

    That was supposed to be thankful for what I have and NOT what I don’t have… Sheesh!

  5. C-Marie says:

    Happy Thanksgiving!

  6. Aroused Girl says:

    I’ve wanted to try the Aneros forever on a willing partner. You must tell us how it is.

  7. Desireous says:

    Well do tell us how your toy works out for you!!!

    Happy Thanksgiving!

    Hugs
    Des

Leave a Reply

