112812456699778437

This started as a comment in reply to other comments, but I suppose deserves a fair chance to garner criticism. I’ll think and post more on my options later.

The two most sexually thrilling rides I ever had, with (almost) more sex than I could ever handle were with two women who were divorced. One had two children (ages 2 and 7) the other had one, age 4. Late nights, all nights, the afternoon…whenever. Most of these occured when the kids were with their dads, so there is something to think about there. But I did spend time over when the kids were there, too.

I do believe that attitude was the major factor, and it remains the deciding factor in sexual desire. You can never feel good about someone by treating them badly.

OTOH, I’m not going to casually dismiss birth control, drugs, hormones and poor general health. I’ve seen that first hand and many of your blogs are a testament as to why we should never have a president who isn’t well past menopause. Although Bill Clinton was a pretty good witness for the other side as to what might be less likely with a woman in the Whitehouse.

I miss Bill. I had more and better sex under his administration than any of the republicans before or after.

D.

3 Responses to 112812456699778437

  1. Square1 says:

    Maybe it’s just because I’m tired, but I’m having trouble connectingpresidential administrations to an individual sex life and how that works. Please explain… the blond is having trouble understanding.

  2. It’s ok. I’m not blonde and I don’t understand either. That maybe because I’m thinking aboput other things though.
    CH

  3. aphron says:

    Maybe he is saying that he had more sex in the past than now. I’m sure its a joke.

    Digger, I’d agree that attitude has a lot to do with the libido. Although we cannot discount the effects of hormones, drugs, stress, etc., I think if someone wants to have sex, they will. In your case, I do not see a way out. Arwyn has chosen not to open up with you. What is the current dry spell? Wife went through that a couple of years ago. We had a whole summer of basically no sex. She would never tell me what the problem was. Men want to fix the problem, so it is very frustrating for us, when we don’t know what the problem is.

Leave a Reply

