Two Major Articles

Stuck in a clashing libido relationship?

I have a couple of articles rescued from my old blog, Sensual Dementia that are now posted over on my companion blog, Unsolicited Advice. Score yourself on my Top 10 Ways to Identify a Low Libido Partner. Milage always varies, but many folks have found this little list informative over the years. I’ll be anxious to hear how folks score themselves and/or their partners. FWIW, Arwyn scores 10/10 on this particular list. I’d say any gap between you and your partner greater than 3 is a cause for concern. But that’s just me. And people do change over time. Hopefully for the better, but not always.

The other article deals with Clashing Libidos from a sensory integration framework, and fits in nicely with the other articles I have posted over there. It’s not as popular, but it might be informative for some folks in trying to figure out what the problem might be. It offers one possible explaination borrowed from the field of developmental disabilities and autism. It is definitely worth a look.

I’m busy working on other stuff but will hopefully be back with regular programming shortly.

D.

2 Responses to Two Major Articles

  1. aphron says:

    I almost cried because at least 8 out of 10 were a perfect description of Wife. I always thought it very weird her lack of fantasies. I still think that to be abnormal.

  2. C-Marie says:

    I’ve read the “list” before on your old site..

    My exact thoughts were as JM met 7/10: “For cryin out loud, How’d I get to be such a lucky girl.”

Leave a Reply

